Want a career in Technology? Touro has the most affordable tuition in the U.S. for international students! Chat live with us.

Our students become App Developers, Computer Teachers, Instructional Technology Specialists, Data Analysts, Network Administrators, Web Designers, and more!  Hear student, alumnus, and professor testimonials while you chat live with a program director and other GST staff.

Our students, alumni, and professors will talk about our digital tech master's programs and careers in digital technology, while you live chat with us and ask any questions that you have.

Join Us for the Live Chat:


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT (15.00 - 16.00 UTC)

             4 PM Nigeria, 6 PM Turkey & Moscow (Russia), 8 PM Pakistan, 8:30 PM India, 8:45 PM Nepal, 9 PM Bangladesh, 11 PM Philippines

address.png
Online

International students are welcome to apply for Spring 2021 or Fall 2021 admission.  Learn about Graduate Assistant jobs: earn tuition money while you build your resume as a CMS webmaster or digital marketing assistant. While you chat, watch video testimonials from students, professors, and alumni, and chat with Touro GST staff about:

  • Our master's programs and concentrations including data analytics, cybersecurity, software engineering, project management, UX/UI design, animation, instructional design, and distance learning technology 
  • The admissions and the student visa process during COVID
  • The hot job market in digital technology and STEM OPT. 

All while you chat with Touro GST admissions staff. 

Register using the form to the right and we'll send you a reminder.  We look forward to chatting with you!

Marekh, Natalilya, Jack, and James

WhatsApp/Tel: +1.(917) 201-1227